JavaScript Disabled. For a better experience on this website please enable JavaScript in your browser.
49 Antietam St, Devens, MA 01434    (978) 772-3293    (978) 772-3295

Faculty and Staff List

FIRST LAST NAME & POSITION EMAIL EXT
Alan Laubenstein (Wellness)   alaubenstein@theparkerschool.org  
Alec Hudson (A/H)   ahudson@theparkerschool.org  
Amy Burnell (Wellness)   aburnell@theparkerschool.org  
Andrea Underhill-Curtin (AH)   aunderhillcurtin@theparkerschool.org  
Ashley Wood (A/H)   awood@theparkerschool.org  
Barbara Curtin  (MST)               bcurtin@theparkerschool.org  
Ben Benoit (Athletic Director) bbenoit@theparkerschool.org 114
Carolyn Edwards (Library Coordinator) cedwards@theparkerschool.org 131
Cathy Kennedy (Database Administrator) ckennedy@theparkerschool.org 148
Cathy Pearlman (Asst. to Business Manager) cpearlman@theparkerschool.org 111
Cindy Johnson (Receptionist) cjohnson@theparkerschool.org 0
Claudia Licata (Spanish)   clicata@theparkerschool.org  
Colleen Meaney (Sizer Teachers Center Dir.) cmeaney@theparkerschool.org 168
Cordelia Fuller (A/H)   cfuller@theparkerschool.org  
Dawn Crane  (MST)   dawn@theparkerschool.org  
Deb Merriam (Academic Dean) deb@theparkerschool.org 152
Debbie Bush (Kitchen Coordinator) dbush@theparkerschool.org 146
Debbie Osofsky (Advisory Coordinator) debbieo@theparkerschool.org 136
Deborah Berger (Asst. to Special Ed Coord.) dberger@theparkerschool.org 121
Deborah Westaway (School Psychologist) dwestaway@theparkerschool.org 120
Debra Holloway (Student Success Coord.) dholloway@theparkerschool.org 130
Diane Kruse  (MST) (MST Domain Leader) dkruse@theparkerschool.org 138
Elizabeth Manser (AH) NTC   emanser@theparkerschool.org  
Emilie Shannon (Academic Support) eshannon@theparkerschool.org 145
Erin Pasternak (Special Education Teacher) epasternak@theparkerschool.org  
Francis Burns (Spanish)   fburns@theparkerschool.org  
Henry Schrader (Wellness) (Division 3 Coordinator) hschrader@theparkerschool.org  
Jaime Kendall (MST)   jkendall@theparkerschool.org  
Jen Diedrich (MST)   jdiedrich@theparkerschool.org  
Jim Desmond  (A/H)   jdesmond@theparkerschool.org  
John Bohannon  (MST)    jbohannon@theparkerschool.org  
John  Marshall (Facilities Manager) jmarshall@theparkerschool.org 118
Jon Churchill  (MST)   jchurchill@theparkerschool.org  
Julie Carr (Special Education Teacher) jcarr@theparkerschool.org 142
Kafi Beckles (Wellness) NTC   kbeckles@theparkerschool.org  
Kalista Kintzing (MST)   kkintzing@theparkerschool.org  
Kathleen Russo (Special Ed Coordinator) krusso@theparkerschool.org 123
Katrina Tedstone (Director of Development) kdrew@theparkerschool.org 164
Kris Grabarek  (MST)   kgrabarek@theparkerschool.org  
Kristen Rabinowitz (A/H)   krabinowitz@theparkerschool.org  
Lauren Josephs (MST) NTC   ljosephs@theparkerschool.org  
Lia Bonfatti (AH)   lbonfatti@theparkerschool.org  
Lisa Zick (School Nurse) lzick@theparkerschool.org 135
Lorin Hill  (MST)   lorinh@theparkerschool.org  
Mandy Levine (Spanish) (Spanish Domain Leader) mlevine@theparkerschool.org 163
Marena Cole (A/H)   mcole@theparkerschool.org  
Matt Smith  (A/H)  (Division 1 Coordinator) matt@theparkerschool.org  
Matthew Lindsey (A/H) (Division 2 Coordinator) mlindsey@theparkerschool.org  
Melissa Rizkalla (College Counselor) mrizkalla@theparkerschool.org 144
Michelle McKenna (Business Manager) mmckenna@theparkerschool.org 113
Mit Wanzer  (MST)   mit@theparkerschool.org  
Molly McGillicuddy (AH)   mmcgillicuddy@theparkerschool.org  
Monique Beganski (Asst. to College Counselor) mbeganski@theparkerschool.org 151
Nicky Dudensing (Asst. to the Principal) nicola@theparkerschool.org 112
Paige Lewis (A/H)   plewis@theparkerschool.org  
Philip Seidl (MST)   pseidl@theparkerschool.org  
Pilly Polanco (Spanish) NTC   ppolanco@theparkerschool.org  
Piña Madera (Spanish)   pmadera@theparkerschool.org  
Ricky Brown (AH) NTC   rbrown@theparkerschool.org  
Ruth Whalen Crockett (DIR - NTC) rwhalen@theparkerschool.org 171
Ryan Ruopp  (A/H)   rruopp@theparkerschool.org  
Samuel Belcher (AH)   sbelcher@theparkerschool.org  
Sheila Kelly (School Counselor) skelly@theparkerschool.org 141
Skrehot (MST) NTC   kskrehot@theparkerschool.org  
Stacey Fair (MST)   sfair@theparkerschool.org  
Stacia Beiniks (Spanish) NTC   sbeiniks@theparkerschool.org  
Sue Massucco  (A/H) (A/H Domain Leader) smassucco@theparkerschool.org 162
Tess Tessmer (MST)   atessmer@theparkerschool.org  
         
Tiffany Testa (MST)   ttesta@theparkerschool.org  
Todd Sumner (Principal) tsumner@theparkerschool.org 150
Travis Young (Technology Coordinator) tyoung@theparkerschool.org 147
Wesley Moreno  (Technology Coordinator) wmoreno@theparkerschool.org 143
Welcome! Please sign in:

Can't access your account?

Site Search