JavaScript Disabled. For a better experience on this website please enable JavaScript in your browser.
49 Antietam St, Devens, MA 01434    (978) 772-3293    (978) 772-3295

Faculty and Staff List

First
Last Name                                   Position
E-mail
EXT
Alan
Laubenstein (Wellness)
 
alaubenstein@theparkerschool.org
 
Alec
Hudson (A/H)
 
ahudson@theparkerschool.org
 
Alice
Hootsmans (A/H)
 
ahootsmans@theparkerschool.org
 
Amy
Burnell (Wellness)
 
aburnell@theparkerschool.org
 
Ashley
Wood (A/H)
 
awood@theparkerschool.org
 
Barbara
Curtin  (MST)            
 
bcurtin@theparkerschool.org
 
Ben
Benoit
(Athletic Director)
bbenoit@theparkerschool.org
114
Brian
Walker (A/H)
 
bwalker@theparkerschool.org
 
Carolyn
Edwards
(Library Coordinator)
cedwards@theparkerschool.org
131
Cathy
Kennedy
(Database Administrator)
ckennedy@theparkerschool.org
148
Cathy
Pearlman
(Assistant to Business Manager)
cpearlman@theparkerschool.org
111
Cindy
Johnson
(Receptionist)
cjohnson@theparkerschool.org
0
Claudia
Licata (Spanish)
 
clicata@theparkerschool.org
 
Colleen
Meaney
(Sizer Teachers Center Director)
cmeaney@theparkerschool.org
168
Dawn
Crane  (MST)
 
dawn@theparkerschool.org
 
Deb
Merriam
(Academic Dean)
deb@theparkerschool.org
152
Debbie
Bush
(Kitchen Coordinator)
dbush@theparkerschool.org
146/207
Debbie
Osofsky
(Advisory Coordinator)
debbieo@theparkerschool.org
 
Deborah
Berger
(Asst. to Coordinator of Special Ed)
dberger@theparkerschool.org
121
Deborah
Westaway
(School Psychologist)
dwestaway@theparkerschool.org
120
Debra
Holloway
(Student Success Coordinator)
dholloway@theparkerschool.org
130
Diane
Kruse  (MST)
(MST Domain Leader)
dkruse@theparkerschool.org
138
Emilie
Shannon
(Academic Support)
eshannon@theparkerschool.org
 
Emily
Goldstein (MST) NTC
 
egoldstein@theparkerschool.org
 
Francis
Burns (Spanish) NTC
 
fburns@theparkerschool.org
 
Henry
Schrader (Wellness)
(Division 3 Coordinator)
hschrader@theparkerschool.org
 
Jaime
Kendall (MST) NTC
 
jkendall@theparkerschool.org
 
Jen
Diedrich (MST)
 
jdiedrich@theparkerschool.org
 
Jim
Desmond  (A/H)
 
jdesmond@theparkerschool.org
 
John
Bohannon  (MST) 
 
jbohannon@theparkerschool.org
 
John 
Marshall
(Facilities Manager)
jmarshall@theparkerschool.org
118
Jon
Churchill  (MST)
 
jchurchill@theparkerschool.org
 
Julie
Carr
(Special Education Teacher)
jcarr@theparkerschool.org
142
Kaleem
Fountain (Wellness) NTC
 
kfountain@theparkerschool.org
 
Kalista
Kintzing (MST)
(Division 1 Coordinator)
kkintzing@theparkerschool.org
 
Katrina
Drew
(Director of Development)
kdrew@theparkerschool.org
164
Kaylee
Stanton (MST) NTC
 
kstanton@theparkerschool.org
 
Kenneth
Boisselle (A/H)
 
kboisselle@theparkerschool.org
 
Kris
Grabarek  (MST)
 
kgrabarek@theparkerschool.org
 
Kristen
Rabinowitz (A/H)
 
krabinowitz@theparkerschool.org
 
Ledda
Krauss (Spanish)
 
lkrauss@theparkerschool.org
 
Lisa
Zick
(School Nurse)
lzick@theparkerschool.org
135
Lorin Bohne
Hill  (MST)
 
lorinh@theparkerschool.org
 
Loyda
Burk (Spanish) NTC
 
lburk@theparkerschool.org
 
Mandy
Levine (Spanish)
(Spanish Domain Leader)
mlevine@theparkerschool.org
163
Marena
Cole (A/H) NTC
 
mcole@theparkerschool.org
 
Maria
Cunha (MST)
 
mcunha@theparkerschool.org
 
Mary Reid
Munford (A/H)
 
mmunford@theparkerschool.org
 
Matt
Smith  (A/H) 
 
matt@theparkerschool.org
 
Matthew
Lindsey (A/H)
(Division 2 Coordinator)
mlindsey@theparkerschool.org
 
Max
Greenberg (A/H)
 
mgreenberg@theparkerschool.org
 
Melissa
Rizkalla
(College Counselor)
mrizkalla@theparkerschool.org
144
Michelle
McKenna
(Business Manager)
mmckenna@theparkerschool.org
113
Mike
Geiwitz (MST)
 
mgeiwitz@theparkerschool.org
 
Mit
Wanzer  (MST)
 
mit@theparkerschool.org
 
Monique
Beganski
(Asst. to College Counselor)
mbeganski@theparkerschool.org
151
Nicky
Dudensing
(Asst. to the Principal)
nicola@theparkerschool.org
112
Paige
Lewis (A/H)
 
plewis@theparkerschool.org
 
Philip
Seidl (MST)
 
pseidl@theparkerschool.org
 
Rachael
DeAngelis
 
rdeangelis@theparkerschool.org
145
Ruth
Whalen Crockett
(Dir., New Teacher Collaborative)
rwhalen@theparkerschool.org
171
Ryan
Ruopp  (A/H)
 
rruopp@theparkerschool.org
 
Samantha
Burns (A/H) NTC
 
sburns@theparkerschool.org
 
Samantha
Travis (A/H) NTC
 
stravis@theparkerschool.org
 
Sheila
Kelly
(School Counselor)
skelly@theparkerschool.org
141
Stacey
Fair (MST) NTC
 
sfair@theparkerschool.org
 
Sue
Massucco  (A/H)
(A/H Domain Leader)
smassucco@theparkerschool.org
162
Terry
Weisinger
(Coordinator of Special Ed)
terryw@theparkerschool.org
123
Tiffany
Testa (MST)
 
ttesta@theparkerschool.org
 
Todd
Sumner
(Principal)
tsumner@theparkerschool.org
150
Travis
Young
(Technology Coordinator)
tyoung@theparkerschool.org
147
Wesley
Moreno 
(Technology Coordinator)
wmoreno@theparkerschool.org
143
William
Brown (Spanish) NTC
 
wbrown@theparkerschool.org
 
Welcome! Please sign in:

Can't access your account?

Site Search