JavaScript Disabled. For a better experience on this website please enable JavaScript in your browser.
49 Antietam St, Devens, MA 01434    (978) 772-3293    (978) 772-3295

Faculty and Staff List

FIRST LAST POSITION EMAIL EXT
Alan Laubenstein (Wellness) alaubenstein@theparkerschool.org  
Alec Hudson (A/H) ahudson@theparkerschool.org  
Amy Burnell (Wellness) aburnell@theparkerschool.org  
Andrea Underhill-Curtin (A/H) aunderhillcurtin@theparkerschool.org  
Ashley Wood (A/H) awood@theparkerschool.org  
Barbara Curtin (MST) bcurtin@theparkerschool.org  
Ben Benoit (Athletic Director) bbenoit@theparkerschool.org 114
Carolyn Edwards (Library Coordinator) cedwards@theparkerschool.org 131
Carter Cox (Student Success/504 Coordinator) ccox@theparkerschool.org 130
Cathy Kennedy (Database Administrator) ckennedy@theparkerschool.org 148
Cathy Pearlman (Assistant to Business Manager) cpearlman@theparkerschool.org 111
Cindy Johnson (Receptionist) cjohnson@theparkerschool.org 0
Claudia Licata (Spanish) clicata@theparkerschool.org  
Colleen Meaney (Sizer Teachers Center Director) cmeaney@theparkerschool.org 168
Cordelia Fuller (A/H) cfuller@theparkerschool.org  
Dawn Crane (MST) dawn@theparkerschool.org  
Deb Merriam (Academic Dean) deb@theparkerschool.org 152
Debbie Bush (Kitchen Coordinator) dbush@theparkerschool.org 146
Debbie Osofsky (Advisory Coordinator) debbieo@theparkerschool.org 136
Deborah Berger (Asst. to Coordinator of Special Ed) dberger@theparkerschool.org 121
Deborah Westaway (School Psychologist) dwestaway@theparkerschool.org 120
Diane Kruse (MST Domain Leader) dkruse@theparkerschool.org 138
Emilie Shannon (Academic Support) eshannon@theparkerschool.org 145
Erin Pasternak (Special Education Teacher) epasternak@theparkerschool.org  
Henry Schrader (Division 3 Coordinator) hschrader@theparkerschool.org  
Jacob Arons (A/H) jarons@theparkerschool.org  
Jen Diedrich (MST) jdiedrich@theparkerschool.org  
Jim Desmond (A/H) jdesmond@theparkerschool.org  
John Bohannon (MST) jbohannon@theparkerschool.org  
John  Marshall (Facilities Manager) jmarshall@theparkerschool.org 118
Jon Churchill (MST) jchurchill@theparkerschool.org  
Julie Carr (Special Education Teacher) jcarr@theparkerschool.org 142
Kafi Beckles (Wellness) (NTC) kbeckles@theparkerschool.org  
Kalista Kintzing (MST) kkintzing@theparkerschool.org  
Kathleen Russo (Special Ed Coordinator) krusso@theparkerschool.org 123
Katrina Tedstone (Director of Development) kdrew@theparkerschool.org 164
Kaylyn Bartlett (MST) (NTC) kbartlett@theparkerschool.org  
Kris Grabarek (MST) kgrabarek@theparkerschool.org  
Krisela Karaja (Spanish) (NTC) kkaraja@theparkerschool.org  
Kristen Rabinowitz (A/H) krabinowitz@theparkerschool.org  
Lauren Josephs (MST) (NTC) ljosephs@theparkerschool.org  
Lia Bonfatti (A/H) lbonfatti@theparkerschool.org  
Lisa Hubbard (MST) (NTC) lhubbard@theparkerschool.org  
Lisa Zick (School Nurse) lzick@theparkerschool.org 135
Lorin Hill (MST) lorinh@theparkerschool.org  
Mandy Levine (Spanish) (Spanish Domain Leader) mlevine@theparkerschool.org 163
Marena Cole (A/H) mcole@theparkerschool.org  
Matt Smith (A/H) (Division 1 Coordinator) matt@theparkerschool.org  
Matthew Lindsey (A/H) (Division 2 Coordinator) mlindsey@theparkerschool.org  
Melissa Rizkalla (College Counselor) mrizkalla@theparkerschool.org 144
Michelle Dawson (Spanish) (NTC) mdawson@theparkerschool.org  
Michelle McKenna (Business Manager) mmckenna@theparkerschool.org 113
Mit Wanzer (MST) mit@theparkerschool.org  
Molly McGillicuddy (A/H) mmcgillicuddy@theparkerschool.org  
Monique Beganski (Program Assistant) mbeganski@theparkerschool.org 112
Paige Lewis (A/H) plewis@theparkerschool.org  
Philip Seidl (MST) pseidl@theparkerschool.org  
Pilly Polanco (Spanish) (NTC) ppolanco@theparkerschool.org  
Piña Madera (Spanish) pmadera@theparkerschool.org  
Ruth Whalen Crockett (Director  New Teacher Collaborative) rwhalen@theparkerschool.org 171
Ryan Ruopp (A/H) rruopp@theparkerschool.org  
Samuel Belcher (A/H) sbelcher@theparkerschool.org  
Sarah Leandro (A/H) (NTC) sleandro@theparkerschool.org  
Sheila Kelly (School Counselor) skelly@theparkerschool.org 141
Sue Massucco (A/H) (A/H Domain Leader) smassucco@theparkerschool.org 162
Taylor Tocci (MST) ttocci@theparkerschool.org  
Tess Tessmer (MST) atessmer@theparkerschool.org  
Tiffany Testa (MST) ttesta@theparkerschool.org  
Todd Sumner (Principal) tsumner@theparkerschool.org 150
Travis Young (Technology Coordinator) tyoung@theparkerschool.org 147
Wesley Moreno  (Technology Coordinator) wmoreno@theparkerschool.org 143
Welcome! Please sign in:

Can't access your account?

Site Search