JavaScript Disabled. For a better experience on this website please enable JavaScript in your browser.
49 Antietam St, Devens, MA 01434    (978) 772-3293    (978) 772-3295

Faculty and Staff List

First Last Name Position E-mail EXT
Alan Laubenstein (Wellness) alaubenstein@theparkerschool.org  
Alec Hudson (A/H) ahudson@theparkerschool.org  
Ashley Wood (A/H) awood@theparkerschool.org  
Barbara Curtin (MST) bcurtin@theparkerschool.org  
Ben Benoit (Athletic Director) bbenoit@theparkerschool.org 114
Brenda Balance (A/H) bballance@theparkerschool.org  
Carolyn Edwards (Library Assistant) cedwards@theparkerschool.org 131
Cathy Kennedy (Database Administrator) ckennedy@theparkerschool.org 148
Cathy Pearlman (Assistant to Business Manager) cpearlman@theparkerschool.org 111
Cindy Johnson (Receptionist) cjohnson@theparkerschool.org 0
Colleen Meaney (Sizer Teachers Center Director) cmeaney@theparkerschool.org 168
Cordelia Fuller (A/H) NTC cfuller@theparkerschool.org  
Dawn Crane (MST) dawn@theparkerschool.org  
Deb Merriam (Academic Dean) deb@theparkerschool.org 152
Debbie Bush (Kitchen Coordinator) dbush@theparkerschool.org 146/207
Debbie Osofsky (Advisory Coordinator) debbieo@theparkerschool.org  
Deborah Berger (Asst. to Special Ed Coordinator) dberger@theparkerschool.org 121
Deborah Westaway (School Psychologist) dwestaway@theparkerschool.org 120
Diane Kruse (MST) (MST Domain Leader) dkruse@theparkerschool.org 138
Eileen Breeze (School Culture and 504 Coordinator) ebreeze@theparkerschool.org 130
Elizabeth Burianek (MST) NTC eburianek@theparkerschool.org  
Emilie Shannon (Academic Support) eshannon@theparkerschool.org  
Henry Schrader (Wellness) (Division 3 Coordinator) hschrader@theparkerschool.org  
Jeannie LaPlatney (Spanish) jlaplatney@theparkerschool.org  
Jen Diedrich (MST) jdiedrich@theparkerschool.org  
Jim Desmond (A/H) jdesmond@theparkerschool.org  
John Bohannon (MST) jbohannon@theparkerschool.org  
John  Marshall (Facilities Manager) jmarshall@theparkerschool.org 118
Jon Churchill (MST) jchurchill@theparkerschool.org  
Julie Carr (Academic Support) jcarr@theparkerschool.org 142
Kaleem Fountain (Wellness) NTC kfountain@theparkerschool.org  
Kalista Kintzing (MST) (Division 1 Coordinator) kkintzing@theparkerschool.org  
Karin Valencia-Bedard (Spanish) kvalencia-bedard@theparkerschool.org  
Katrina Drew (Director of Development) kdrew@theparkerschool.org 164
Keith Tully (MST) NTC ktully@theparkerschool.org  
Kris Grabarek (MST) kgrabarek@theparkerschool.org  
Laura Smith (A/H) (Division 2 Coordinator) lsmith@theparkerschool.org  
Laura Warner (Wellness) lauraw@theparkerschool.org  
Leanne Paradiso (A/H) NTC lparadiso@theparkerschool.org  
Lisa Zick (School Nurse) lzick@theparkerschool.org 135
Lorin Bohne Hill (MST) lorinh@theparkerschool.org  
Mandy Levine (Spanish) mlevine@theparkerschool.org  
Marena Cole (A/H) NTC mcole@theparkerschool.org  
Maria Cunha (MST) mcunha@theparkerschool.org  
Mary Reid Munford (A/H) mmunford@theparkerschool.org  
Mary Ann Mestre-Price (Spanish) mmestre-price@theparkerschool.org  
Matt Smith (A/H) matt@theparkerschool.org  
Matthew Lindsey (A/H) mlindsey@theparkerschool.org  
Max Greenberg (A/H) mgreenberg@theparkerschool.org  
Michelle McKenna (Business Manager) mmckenna@theparkerschool.org 113
Mike Geiwitz (MST) mgeiwitz@theparkerschool.org  
Missy Rizkalla (College Counselor) mrizkalla@theparkerschool.org 144
Mit Wanzer (MST) mit@theparkerschool.org  
Molly McGillicuddy (A/H) mmcgillicuddy@theparkerschool.org  
Monique Beganski (Asst. to College Counselor) mbeganski@theparkerschool.org 151
Nicky Dudensing (Asst. to the Principal) nicola@theparkerschool.org 112
Paige Lewis (A/H) plewis@theparkerschool.org  
Patrick McClellan (A/H) pmcclellan@theparkerschool.org  
Philip Seidl (MST) pseidl@theparkerschool.org  
Rachael DeAngelis (Academic Support) rdeangelis@theparkerschool.org 145
Robyn Long-Navas (Spanish) NTC rlongnavas@theparkerschool.org  
Ruth Whalen Crockett (Spanish) (Dir. NTC; Sp. Domain Leader) rwhalen@theparkerschool.org 171
Ryan Ruopp (A/H) rruopp@theparkerschool.org  
Sheila Kelly (School Counselor) skelly@theparkerschool.org 141
Stacey Fair (MST) NTC sfair@theparkerschool.org  
Sue Massucco (A/H) (A/H Domain Leader) smassucco@theparkerschool.org 162
Terry Weisinger (Special Ed Coordinator) terryw@theparkerschool.org 123
Tiffany Testa (MST) ttesta@theparkerschool.org  
Todd Sumner (Principal) tsumner@theparkerschool.org 150
Travis Young (Technology Coordinator) tyoung@theparkerschool.org 147
Wesley Moreno (Technology Coordinator) wmoreno@theparkerschool.org 143
William Brown (Spanish) NTC wbrown@theparkerschool.org  
Welcome! Please sign in:

Can't access your account?

Site Search