JavaScript Disabled. For a better experience on this website please enable JavaScript in your browser.
49 Antietam St, Devens, MA 01434    (978) 772-3293    (978) 772-3295

Faculty and Staff List

First Last Name & Position E-mail EXT
Alan Laubenstein (Wellness)   alaubenstein@theparkerschool.org  
Alec Hudson (A/H)   ahudson@theparkerschool.org  
Ashley Wood (A/H)   awood@theparkerschool.org  
Barbara Curtin  (MST)               bcurtin@theparkerschool.org  
Ben Benoit (Athletic Director) bbenoit@theparkerschool.org 114
Brenda Ballance (A/H)   bballance@theparkerschool.org  
Bruce Watson (A/H)   bwatson@theparkerschool.org  
Caroline Beasley  (A/H) (Division 1 Coordinator) cbeasley@theparkerschool.org  
Carolyn Edwards (Library Assistant) cedwards@theparkerschool.org 130/131
Cathy Kennedy (Database Administrator) ckennedy@theparkerschool.org 148
Cathy Pearlman (Assistant to Business Manager) cpearlman@theparkerschool.org 111/117
Christian Drake (MST) NTC   cdrake@theparkerschool.org  
Cindy Johnson (Receptionist) cjohnson@theparkerschool.org 0
Cordelia Fuller (A/H) NTC   cfuller@theparkerschool.org  
Dawn Crane  (MST)   dawn@theparkerschool.org  
Deb Merriam (Academic Dean) deb@theparkerschool.org 152
Debbie Bush (Kitchen Coordinator) dbush@theparkerschool.org 146/207
Debbie Osofsky (Advisory Coordinator) debbieo@theparkerschool.org  
Deborah Berger (Asst. to Coordinator of Special Ed) dberger@theparkerschool.org 121
Deborah Westaway (School Psychologist) dwestaway@theparkerschool.org 120
Diane Kruse  (MST) (MST Domain Leader) dkruse@theparkerschool.org 138
Eileen Breeze (Academic Success Coordinator) ebreeze@theparkerschool.org 130
Elizabeth Burianek (MST) NTC   eburianek@theparkerschool.org  
Emilie Shannon (Academic Support) eshannon@theparkerschool.org  
Henry Schrader (Wellness)   hschrader@theparkerschool.org  
Jeannie LaPlatney (Spanish)   jlaplatney@theparkerschool.org  
Jim Desmond  (A/H)   jdesmond@theparkerschool.org  
John Bohannon  (MST)    jbohannon@theparkerschool.org  
John  Marshall (Facilities Manager) jmarshall@theparkerschool.org 118
Jon Churchill  (MST) (Division 3 Coordinator) jchurchill@theparkerschool.org  
Julie Carr (Special Education Teacher) jcarr@theparkerschool.org 142
Kalista Kintzing (MST)   kkintzing@theparkerschool.org  
Karin Valencia-Bedard (Spanish)   kvalencia-bedard@theparkerschool.org  
Katrina Drew (Director of Development) kdrew@theparkerschool.org 164
Kris Grabarek  (MST)   kgrabarek@theparkerschool.org  
Laura Smith  (A/H) (Division 2 Coordinator) lsmith@theparkerschool.org  
Laura Warner  (Wellness)              lauraw@theparkerschool.org  
Lorin Bohne Hill  (MST)   lorinh@theparkerschool.org  
Mandy Levine (Spanish)   mlevine@theparkerschool.org  
Margo Brown (Spanish) NTC   mbrown@theparkerschool.org  
Maria Cunha (MST)   mcunha@theparkerschool.org  
Maria Lees (Spanish) NTC   mlees@theparkerschool.org  
Mary Reid Munford (A/H)   mmunford@theparkerschool.org  
Mary Ann Mestre-Price (Spanish)   mmestre-price@theparkerschool.org  
Matt Smith  (A/H)    matt@theparkerschool.org  
Matthew Lindsey (A/H)   mlindsey@theparkerschool.org 142
Meghan LaFlamme (Wellness) NTC   mlaflamme@theparkerschool.org  
Melissa Rizkalla (College Counselor) mrizkalla@theparkerschool.org 144
Michelle McKenna (Business Manager) mmckenna@theparkerschool.org 113
Mike Geiwitz (MST)   mgeiwitz@theparkerschool.org  
Mit Wanzer  (MST)   mit@theparkerschool.org  
Molly McGillicuddy (A/H)   mmcgillicuddy@theparkerschool.org  
Monique Beganski (Asst. to College Counselor) mbeganski@theparkerschool.org 151
Nicky Dudensing (Asst. to the Principal) nicola@theparkerschool.org 112
Paige Lewis (A/H)   plewis@theparkerschool.org  
Patrick McClellan (A/H)   pmcclellan@theparkerschool.org  
Philip Seidl (MST)   pseidl@theparkerschool.org  
Rachael DeAngelis   rdeangelis@theparkerschool.org 141
Ruth Whalen Crockett  (Spanish) (Dir. NTC; Sp. Domain Leader) rwhalen@theparkerschool.org 171/163
Ryan Ruopp  (A/H)   rruopp@theparkerschool.org  
Sheila Kelly (School Counselor) skelly@theparkerschool.org 141
Stephen Bjork (MST) NTC   sbjork@theparkerschool.org  
Sue Massucco  (A/H) (A/H Domain Leader) smassucco@theparkerschool.org 162
Tanya Bouzy  (MST)   tanya@theparkerschool.org  
Terry Weisinger (Coordinator of Special Ed) terryw@theparkerschool.org 123
Tiffany Testa (MST)   ttesta@theparkerschool.org  
Todd Sumner (Principal) tsumner@theparkerschool.org 150
Travis Young (Technology Coordinator) tyoung@theparkerschool.org 147
Vicky Ladd (School Nurse) vladd@theparkerschool.org 135
Wesley Moreno  (Technology Coordinator) wmoreno@theparkerschool.org 143
William Walawender (A/H) NTC   wwalawender@theparkerschool.org  
Welcome! Please sign in:

Can't access your account?

Site Search